Contact Information

Mailing Address:
University of Missouri Press
2910 LeMone Blvd.
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone 573-882-7641
Fax 573-884-4498

Comments, inquiries, and catalog requests upress@missouri.edu  

For review copy requests send your name, the name of your organization, and mailing addres to: UMPmarketing@missouri.edu

Order department:
By phone: (800) 621-2736
By email: orders@press.uchicago.edu

Or mail orders to:
University of Missouri Press
c/o Chicago Distribution Center
11030 South Langley Avenue
Chicago, IL 60628
(Credit card orders by phone, fax, or mail only)


University of Missouri Press Staff

Director
Director: David M. Rosenbaum (573) 882-9478 rosenbaumd@missouri.edu 
Assistant to the Director: Mary Conley (573) 882-8344 conleyms@missouri.edu

Editorial
Editor in Chief and Associate Director: Mr. Clair Willcox  (573) 882-9997 willcoxc@missouri.edu
Managing Editor: Sara Davis (573) 882-8714 davissd@missouri.edu 
Acquisitions Editor:  Gary Kass (573) 884-1277 kassg@missouri.edu
Editorial Assistant: Greg Haefner (573) 882-3044 gjhz7b@mail.missouri.edu
Acquisitions Assistant: Mary Conley (573) 882-8344 conleyms@missouri.edu

 
Marketing
Marketing Consultant: Jane Lago (573) 882-9672 lagoj@missouri.edu  
Marketing Associate: Lyn Smith (573) 882-3000 smithls@missouri.edu 
Electronic Marketing Assistant: Kirk Hinkleman (573) 882-8735 hinkelmank@missouri.edu

Production
Production Manager: Mindy Hill (573) 882-0184 hillmin@missouri.edu

Business
Business Manager: Tracy Tritschler (573) 882-9459 tritschlert@missouri.edu 
Business Assistant/Subsidiary Rights/Permissions: (573) 882-7641 upress@missouri.edu

Copyright © 2012 — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information.
An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.